Sign In Forgot Password

Mindfulness Course

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780 - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Sh'vat 5780 - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 29 2020 11 Tishrei 5781