Sign In Forgot Password

Leadership

David Hoodis - President

Dhoodis@outlook.com

Eric Barr- VP Development

Ejb111951@aol.com

Cindy Homer- VP Operations

Cindyhomer1@gmail.com

Lori Riseman- VP Membership

Loririse@yahoo.com

Jodi Shepard- VP Ritual

Jc.shepard2@verizon.net

Jennifer Sinoway- VP Education

Jensinoway@gmail.com

David Zack- VP Finance

Mrdzack@gmail.com

Josh Friedlander- Imm. P.Pres.

Joshfriedlander@yahoo.com

Douglas Cohen- Financial Sec'y

dc@shekemiangroup.com

Michael Sherman- Recording Sec'y

Michael.s.sherman@me.com

Adam Keil- Treasurer

Adamkeil@gmail.com

Sharyn Colon- Trustee

Sharyncolon@optonline.net

Allyson Crystal- Trustee

drgcrystal@hotmail.com

Rindi Klarberg- Trustee

RindiK58@aol.com

Lenore Lerner - Trustee

Lenoresil2@gmail.com

Maurice Lefkort- Trustee

mlefkort@gmail.com

Daniel Muhlfelder- Trustee

dmuhlfelder@gonzer.com

Roberta Nooger- Trustee

rnooger@aol.com

Antonina Pearl- Trustee

A_K_pearl@yahoo.com

Ian Singer- Trustee

isinger17@hotmail.com

 

Board Member Guide

We are committed to the development of strong and effective leaders.  The following materials have been created to provide guidance and support.  Please consider the source materials below:

Constitution 

Bylaws

Board Member Handbook

Sample Speeches to B'nei Mitzvah Children

Board Rep Sign Up

Tue, October 16 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779