Sign In Forgot Password

Transitions: From Our Temple Presidents

Thank You David Hoodis for Your  Commitment and Leadership 

The Very Best of Luck Ian Singer as You Begin Your Tenure as Temple President 

Board of Trustees

President 2019-2021
Ian Singer
Vice Presidents 2020-2021
Vice President Finance, David Zack
Vice President Membership, Antonina Pearl
Vice President Operations, Roberta Nooger
Vice Presidents 2020-2022
First Vice President, Cindy Homer
Vice President Development, Eric Barr
Vice President Education, Jennifer Sinoway
Vice President Ritual, Jodi Shepard
Secretary - Laurence Wagman
Trustees 2020-2021
Adam Keil, Maurice Lefkort, Lenore Lerner, Daniel Muhlfelder
Trustees 2020-2022
Leza Bieber, Rebecca Cukierman, Tara Millman, Gary Schreier, Andrea Stein
Immediate Past President 2019-21
David Hoodis

Board Member Guide

We are committed to the development of strong and effective leaders.  The following materials have been created to provide guidance and support.  Please consider the source materials below:

Tue, September 29 2020 11 Tishrei 5781