Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nai Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Sh'vat 5784 - 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 8, 2023 23 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Register

The Adult B’nai Mitzvah Class will meet on Sundays from 9-11 am beginning Oct. 1. The first hour will focus on learning to read Hebrew with Bruce Stein. The second hour will be taught by Rabbi Glazer and Cantor Shemesh and will focus on Torah, Haftarah, writing a d’var Torah, and other aspects of the Shabbat morning prayer service.

Tuition for the Adult B’nai Mitzvah class is $100/person. Please let Rabbi Glazer know if you need financial assistance. We look forward to learning with you and celebrating this milestone together!
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 24 2024 15 Adar I 5784